Equipe

 

Equipe Secretaria Integrada de Departamento Nome Email Telefone
  Juliana Pires juliana.pires@ufsc.br 3721-4681 Coordenadora
  Clarice Elias clarice.elias@ufsc.br 3721-6956 Colaboradora
  Camila Weschenfelder camila.weschenfelder@ufsc.br 3721-6956 Colaboradora
Anaís Brum Medeiros a.brum.medeiros@ufsc.br 3721-6956 Colaboradora
  Jaymara Chagas jaymara.chagas@grad.ufsc.br Bolsista
  Morgana Januário morgana.j@grad.ufsc.br Bolsista